Alle Zeiten sind UTC

Autor Nachricht
 Betreff des Beitrags: interior doors and partitions
Ungelesener BeitragVerfasst: Mi 15. Jan 2020, 03:11 

Oval windows, sometimes called oval windows, are a great addition to any home façade. When these shaped windows end up in the closet area (related to fading clothes) or the bathroom (usually in a powder bathroom), they usually need to be treated as usual.
Here is a recent enquiry we received about oval windows and our response to our customers:
Customer requirements-Hello. I have an oval bathroom window. I'm looking for shutters. The window height is 30 inches and the window width is 40-1 / 2 inches. I'm not sure if I like fan-shaped or horizontal shutters, but I want to find someone to contact me to see what you can do.
Our response-Thank you for taking the time to contact us. Oval shutters are one of the most beautiful shutters we make. There are several things you may remember about your preferences.
As a carpenter, I look at features first. Due to the shape of the shutters and the way they interact with the shapes, the horizontal shutter panels should allow more overall direct light (or sight) to the outside. We carved the rear edges of the blinds so that they could open 90 degrees. There will be a slight "glue" sheet (usually no more than 1/2 the width of the blinds) as a light stop at the top and bottom. This means that when the blinds are fully open, the top and bottom are oval, with a slight "flat" appearance. Most of the ovals we see are taller than wide. In your case, horizontal blinds will add a little to your cost as they exceed our recommended maximum width. However, we can place the blinds vertically. They are either close to the left or close to the right, depending on how you installed them, and then open 90 degrees. If your perception of the outside world (or the greatest natural light comes in) is your goal, I will choose either.